Wednesday 11 April 2012

Resist The Thought - Extermination Music Video

Australian Sydney band "Resist The Thought" have released a new music video "Extermination" for their upcoming album "Sovereignty" beng released on the 18th of May. This album was recorded after thier tour with "All Shall Perish", which they got the lead singer of "Eddie" to do guest vocals of one of the tracks.

Resist The Thought - Extermination


Philloz said...

I have yet to hear about this band, but man am I glad I did. Keep it up mate, this blog is much appreciated!

Jay said...

Thanks for sharing

Post a Comment